Call Anytime 1-888-278-9780 or
Live Chat
Home > Knowledgebase > Configuring: Editing or deleting sites with WebSite Creator

Question/Problem
Configuring: Editing or deleting sites with WebSite Creator

Answer/Solution

The WebSite Creator Premium Sites table lists all unlimited sites created. There are four options available for each site:

  1. Edit - activates WebSite Creator for the chosen site to edit its content
  2. Change – changes the physical folder location where the site is published
  3. Upgrade – upgrades the selected site to a more powerful version
  4. Delete - deletes all content, location, and name associated with the selected site
Updated 12/18/14


How helpful did you find this article?

Click stars to rate the article:
star star star star star
Comments (optional):

Please login to view your tickets.

Live Chat